St Stephen's Green Trust

Go to content


St Stephen’s Green Trust is a charitable foundation which respects human dignity and is committed to identifying and responding to issues of social injustice in Ireland.

open grant rounds

There are currently no open grant rounds. The General Grant Programme will reopen in August 2016, please check back then for criteria and application forms. The deadline will be the end of September 2016.

latest news

The Trust has published its Annual Report 2015. You will find it here.

archived news

January 2016: The General Grant Programme is now closed. A second General Grant Programme round for 2016 will open in September.

May 2015:
The Direct Provision Centre Autumn 2015 Grant Programme is now open. More information is available here. CLOSED

April 2015:
We are recruiting for a Darndale Community Grantwriter - a part-time position based in Dublin 17. Closing date is Friday 8th May 2015. More information is available here. CLOSED

March 2015: The 2014 SSGT Annual Report is available to read here.

February 2015:
The Direct Provision Centre Spring Grant Programme is now open. More information is available here. CLOSED UNTIL SEPT 2015

January 2015: St Stephen's Green Trust is recruiting a Programme Coordinator for its Travellers in Prison Initiative. More information is available on the Travellers in Prison Initiative page.

December 2014:
The Darndale Belcamp Oblate Grant Programme and General Grant Programme is now open for 2015 applications. CLOSED

November 2014:
Final impact report on Survivors Grant programme was launched. More information available here.

June 2014
- The 2013 Annual Report is now available to read here.

home | about us | grants | grant holders | publications | travellers in prison | contact us | Site Map

SSGT, PO Box 950, Newbridge, Co Kildare. Tel: (045) 480666. Email: info @ St Stephen's Green Trust Limited is a company limited by guarantee not having a share capital, registered in Dublin. Company No: 447527. Registered Office: 75 Weston Pk, Churchtown, D14. SSGT has charitable status: CHY no 10449. Directors: Stephen Rourke (Chair); Sr Maria McGuinness; Fr Mike Drennan; Donal O'Brien; Dearbhail McDonald

Back to content | Back to main menu